Teenagers

Teenagers. Where do I begin? The females think that they’re women because they have a little blood in their panties. The males think they’re men because their penises have grown and they even have hair down there! A few pubes does not a man make, my friend.

When I see groups of them on the subway I switch train cars. They are loud, obnoxious, think they know everything when they don’t know shit and annoying. I can’t believe I ever was one. And I was a bad one. Me and my friends used to be those loud brats on the subway, doing random things to annoy people, making noise, riding in between the train cars for fun. I thought life was hard because my crush didn’t like me or because I couldn’t get a new pair of Jordans (don’t make fun, I’m from Queens). I was disrespectful to my parents. I didn’t appreciate what I had. I wish that I could go back in time and slap my teenage self in the face. I am so behind on my rent right now that I can’t believe there was a time where I didn’t have to pay any bills and thought I had problems.

And if all of that isn’t enough to make me hate them, how about the fact that one actually had the nerve to push me into the train tracks in the subway?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

